Contact Us

2077 Embury Park Road
Dayton, OH 45414

Phone: 937.278.0335
Toll Free: 888.294.7733
Fax: 937.278.0317

Rachel Pinkus, Office Manager
rpinkus@assnsoffice.com

Megan Miller, Accounts Manager
mmiller@assnsoffice.com

Kate Asbury, Administrative Assistant
kasbury@assnsoffice.com

Robert Pope
Executive Director

Valerie Dahlberg
Deputy Director

 

2012 Board of Directors

Jack Petsche, President
USA Roofing Inc
2305 E. Aurora Road
Suite A-9
Twinsburg, OH  44087-1940
jpetsche2002@yahoo.com

Cameron Bechtel,Vice President
Harold J. Becker Co Inc
PO Box 340970
3946 Indian Ripple Road
Dayton, OH  45434-0970
ncbechtel@hjbecker.com

Sam Perrino, Vice President
A W Farrell & Son Inc
30355 Solon Industrial Parkway
Solon, OH  44139
sam.perrino@roofusa.com

Stefan Neumeister, Vice President
Enterprise Roofing & Sheet Metal Co.
1021 Irving Ave.
Dayton, OH  45419-4197
sneumeister@enterpriserfg.com

Bill Kilcoyne,Immediate Past President
K & W Roofing
8356 National Road SW
Pataskala, OH  43062
kwroofinginc@aol.com

Fred Horner, Director
Advanced Industrial Roofing, Inc.
1330 South Erie Street
Massillon, OH  44646
fred_horner@airoofing.com

Bob Willis, Director
Wehner Roofing & Tinning Co.
2933 Dryden Road
Dayton, OH  45449
wehnerrfg@aol.com

Jim Eckstein, Jr., Director
C. A. Eckstein, Inc.
264 Stille Drive
Cincinnati, OH  45233
jecksteinjr@gmail.com

Ed Williams, Director
Fremont Roofing Co
100 Howland Street
P.O. Box 552
Fremont, OH  43420
fremontroofing@nwonline.net

 



 

ORCA_Members       Member Benefits        Join ORCA        Newsletter           News/Events       Contact       Safety       Home        SwapBoard