Contact Us

2077 Embury Park Road
Dayton, OH 45414

Phone: 937.278.0335
Toll Free: 888.294.7733
Fax: 937.278.0317

Rachel Pinkus, Office Manager
rpinkus@assnsoffice.com

Megan Miller, Accounts Manager
mmiller@assnsoffice.com

Kate Hendrickson, Administrative Assistant
khendrickson@assnsoffice.com

Robert Pope
Executive Director

Valerie Dahlberg
Deputy Director

 

Board of Directors

Jack Petsche, President
USA Roofing Inc
2305 E. Aurora Road
Suite A-9
Twinsburg, OH  44087-1940
jpetsche2002@yahoo.com

Cameron Bechtel, Vice President
Harold J. Becker Co Inc
PO Box 340970
3946 Indian Ripple Road
Dayton, OH  45434-0970
ncbechtel@hjbecker.com

Bill Kilcoyne, Immediate Past President
K & W Roofing
8356 National Road SW
Pataskala, OH  43062
kwroofinginc@aol.com

Fred Horner, Secretary
Advanced Industrial Roofing, Inc.
1330 South Erie Street
Massillon, OH  44646
fred_horner@airoofing.com

Bob Willis, Director
Tecta America Zero Company
2300 S. Edwin C. Moses Blvd.
Suite 135
Dayton, OH  45417
rwillis@tectaamerica.com

Jim Eckstein, Jr., Director
Eckstein Roofing Co.
264 Stille Drive
Cincinnati, OH  45233
jime@ecksteinroofing.com

Ed Williams, Director
Fremont Roofing Co
100 Howland Street
P.O. Box 552
Fremont, OH  43420
fremontroofing@nwonline.net

J.J. Smithey, Director
Frost Roofing, Inc.
2 Broadway St.
Wapokoneta, OH  45895
jj.smithey@frost-roofing.com

 

 



 

ORCA_Members       Member Benefits        Join ORCA        Newsletter           News/Events       Contact       Safety       Home        SwapBoard